The Junkie Alley Radio

The Junkie Alley Radio

Monday, September 17, 2012

New Music: Download "Independence Day: New Day, New Era"

Just in & just released on Mexican Independence Day we got a new project for you guys called "Independence Day: New Day, New Era" with heat from Concrete, Money Back, Mav Of Sol Camp, Zapata The Ghost, Abusivo, Z Gunz, Thugsta Clak, Sonny Blue, Kenoe, Oso Vicious, Mads The Hated, Big Fats, Problemz, BaldAcci, Napalm, Peterbuilt, Annimean, Big Sick Nasty, Kid Star B, Smoke Lane, Rikee West, Nomoe & Cyzer. This project got some real heat so support all the talent on this project & download Independence Day.  

Wednesday, September 5, 2012

New Video: @Unleashed74 "Left To Say"

Everyone make sure you check out this new video by Los Angeles artist "Unleashed" called "Left To Say". Defiantly the next upcoming artist from LA to come up. Make sure you check it out & show your support to Unleashed. 

Johana Bautista "Echos World Signature Contest"

Everyone do The Junkie Alley a favor & support this wonderful model Johana Bautista & hit the "Like" button on this picture by clicking on the link below. We all need to support each other in a major way, no matter what field we may be in.