The Junkie Alley Radio

The Junkie Alley Radio

Monday, September 17, 2012

New Music: Download "Independence Day: New Day, New Era"

Just in & just released on Mexican Independence Day we got a new project for you guys called "Independence Day: New Day, New Era" with heat from Concrete, Money Back, Mav Of Sol Camp, Zapata The Ghost, Abusivo, Z Gunz, Thugsta Clak, Sonny Blue, Kenoe, Oso Vicious, Mads The Hated, Big Fats, Problemz, BaldAcci, Napalm, Peterbuilt, Annimean, Big Sick Nasty, Kid Star B, Smoke Lane, Rikee West, Nomoe & Cyzer. This project got some real heat so support all the talent on this project & download Independence Day.  

No comments:

Post a Comment