The Junkie Alley Radio

The Junkie Alley Radio

Tuesday, April 10, 2012

New Music: Smooth Hustle "The Pentagon Files" Mixtape

We got a new mixtape for you guys, this one comes from the Smooth Hustle camp called "The Pentagon Files". 24 tracks of heat from top to bottom with records by Sonny Blue, Z Gunz, Thugsta Clak, Problemz, Lil Ghost, Peterbuilt, Money Dice, Bosko, Cinko Hustle, Baldacci, Napalm & Many more. Check it out, download it &  support this staff.  

Download "The Pentagon Files" Mixtape  

No comments:

Post a Comment