The Junkie Alley Radio

The Junkie Alley Radio

Tuesday, January 31, 2012

#LA2Texas"Interstate 10 Project"


We bring you a free album called LA2Texas "Interstate 10 Project" featuring a mixture of new upcoming rappers from LA & Texas that shows the raw talent coming from the streets featuring records from Concrete, Nikki Diaz, 2Tone, Snow Tha Product, Z Gunz, Problemz, Sonny Blue, Cinko Hustle & Bosko of Smooth Hustle, Rekluse,Dirty Mexican Zoe, Oso Vicious, El Gee, Indecent, Corner Block & many more. Featuring hits like "I'm Ready" by Concrete & Money Back, "Fresher Than A Mug" by Snow Tha Product, "Only On The West Coast" by Oso Vicious Feat. Killa Kal, "Big In LA" by Z Gunz & Problemz, "Free All My Homies" by Rekluse Feat. Carolyn Rodriguez & Oso Locsta  & "Cali Rollercoaster" by 2Tone                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 

1. Intro (Oreo1 Drop)-OsoTru of G'd Up Radio
2. Im Ready (Prod. By Fm) - Concrete & Money Backwords
3. Making Your Mark Ft. Lil Young (Prod. By Fm) - Kriminology & Blade
4. Stunna - That Dirty Mexican Zoe
5. Mark Of The Best (Prod. By The Assassins) - 2Tone
6. Gangland - Bosko, Cinko, Problemz & Z Gunz
7. Fresher Than A Mug - Snow Tha Product
8. Only On The West Coast Ft. Killa Kal - Oso Vicious
9. I Got Your Back Ft. Nikki Diaz & Concrete (Prod. By Fm) - Blade & Kriminology
10. Free All My Homies Feat. Carolyn Rodriguez & Oso Locsta Rekluse
11. Big In LA - Z Gunz & Problemz
12. Lone Star Hustle Ft. West Texas G & Padrino X (Prod. By Flaco) Infamous
13. Sonny Blue Freestyle (Prod. By Fm)Sonny Blue
14. Cali Roller Coaster (Prod. By The Chromatix)2Tone
15. Hands Up (Prod. By The Assassins)El Gee
16. 16 Bar Killahs Ft. Lil Young (Prod. By Money Backwords) Corner Block Music
17. One Of Those Days Ft. That Dirty Mexican Zoe (Prod. By The Sosa Bros.) - Indecent
18. The Get Down Ft. Enstincs & Vic Luther (Prod. By Jay Steez) - Young Smokes

No comments:

Post a Comment